Torquay Events - What's On in Torquay

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Torquay Devon

Torquay Events - What's On in Torquay

Found 52 events near Torquay Devon. Displaying 1-40.

November 2020


Sat 28th November 2020, 10:30AM
Wreath Making workshop - Palace ARENA
@ Paignton, Palace Avenue, Paignton, Torbay



Sat 28th November 2020, 7:30PM
Genesis Connected
@ Paignton, Palace Avenue, Paignton, Torbay



Mon 30th November 2020, 7:00PM
Scott Matthews Official UK
@ Parish Church - St Marys, Church End Road, Kingskerswell, Torbay



December 2020


Sat 12th December 2020, 7:00PM
William Shakespeare's The Taming of the Shrew
@ online worldwide, online, Brixham, Torbay



December 2020 - December 2020


Fri 18th December 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 18th December 2020, 12:00AM
Forbidden Nights
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



January 2021


Sat 30th January 2021, 7:00PM
The Lost Girl: Based on the novel by D.H. Lawrence.
@ online brixham, online, Brixham, Torbay



February 2021


Thu 18th February 2021, 8:00PM
Rhod Gilbert Torquay
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



February 2021 - February 2021


Sat 27th February 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 27th February 2021, 12:00AM
Fleetwood Bac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



March 2021 - March 2021


Thu 11th March 2021, 12:00AM - Thu 11th March 2021, 12:00AM
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 13th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 13th March 2021, 12:00AM
Jackson Live In Concert
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 20th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 20th March 2021, 12:00AM
Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 27th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 27th March 2021, 12:00AM
Viva La Coldplay: Coldplay Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sun 28th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 28th March 2021, 12:00AM
Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



April 2021 - April 2021


Sat 3rd April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 3rd April 2021, 12:00AM
Thank Abba For The Music
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



April 2021


Sat 3rd April 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Torquay - Andy C ft. Tonn Piper / North Base + More TBA
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



April 2021 - April 2021


Thu 8th April 2021, 12:00AM - Thu 8th April 2021, 12:00AM
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



Fri 9th April 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 9th April 2021, 12:00AM
The Bohemians: Queen Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 16th April 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 16th April 2021, 12:00AM
David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



April 2021


Fri 16th April 2021, 7:30PM
Milton Jones Torquay
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



April 2021 - April 2021


Sat 17th April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 17th April 2021, 12:00AM
The Darkside Of Pink Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM
Spirit Of The Blitz
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



May 2021 - May 2021


Sat 1st May 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 1st May 2021, 12:00AM
Rock With Laughter
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



May 2021


Sat 1st May 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Torquay - Wilkinson + More
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



Sat 8th May 2021, 12:00AM
Bowling for Soup - The Dollyrots & Lit
@ Riviera Centre, Chestnut Avenue, Torquay,



Sat 8th May 2021, 11:00PM
WAH - Shy FX + More tba
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



Sun 9th May 2021, 3:00PM
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! - RESCHEDULED
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



May 2021 - May 2021


Fri 14th May 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 14th May 2021, 12:00AM
Money For Nothing: Dire Straits Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 28th May 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 28th May 2021, 12:00AM
The History Of Rock
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sun 30th May 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 30th May 2021, 12:00AM
The Best Of That'll Be The Day
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



June 2021


Sat 12th June 2021, 10:00PM
Hard Generation Presents Darren Styles
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,



June 2021 - June 2021


Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM
The Take That Experience: Take That Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 18th June 2021, 12:00AM
Jane McDonald
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



Sat 26th June 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 26th June 2021, 12:00AM
The Tina Turner Experience: Tina Turner Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



June 2021


Sat 26th June 2021, 11:00PM
WAH Chase and Status + MC Rage / North Base + More
@ The Foundry Nightclub, 11 Torwood St, Torquay,